header1 header2
header3 header4 header5


header7 header8 header9 header10

GSCB Annual Meeting


Event Registration


Summer Camp

On My Honor

Annual Meeting


Association Meetings

Women of Distinction

National Council Session

Recruitment Events





Here is a list of those honored at last year's Annual Meeting:

uniform tab with pins






Years of Service Pin

15 years

Kerri Baur - SU 629
Pat Bjorke - SU 88
Robin Lansinger - SU 88
Kim Paddy - SU 88
Albert Warren - SU 34
20 years
Karen Beck - SU 10
Susan Broussard - SU 36
Barbara Lazenby - SU 89
Patricia Lewis - SU 88
Bonnie Wanex - SU 34
35 years
Marilyn Ailes - SU 89
Marianne White - SU 34
50 years
Marion Godfrey - SU 24



Missy Jones




Appreciation Pin

Tina Burton
Patricia Dukes
Sharon Merkel
Angie Robinson
Victor Santos
Mae-Lynn Smith
Diane Sparks
Jennifer Sparks
Penny Walters

Honor Pin

Annmarie Conroe
Lauralee Rappleye
Skye Schmidt
Sharon Warren

Thanks Badge

Edith Villesenor


Thanks II Badge

Marianne Abdul



Español | Contact Us | GSUSA

Our Privacy Policy © 1998-2014, Girl Scouts of the United States of America. All rights reserved.
The GIRL SCOUTS name, mark and all associated trademarks and logotypes, including the Trefoil Design, are owned by GSUSA.

United Way